Movies I’ve seen in the past few months





This probably isn’t all of them. I’ll admit to as many as I can remember:

Things We Lost in the Fire, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade, The Bank Job, Indy 4, AVP, AVPR, I Robot, Speed Racer, Iron Man, Paranoid Park, I Am Legend, Cloverfield, 28 Days Later, 28 Weeks Later, The Mummy, The Mummy Returns, Before the Devil Knows You’re Dead, Gone Baby Gone, An Unfinished Life, The Rookie, Amazing Grace, A Scanner Darkly, Last Days, Babel, Capote, Drugstore Cowboy, World Trade Center, American Gangster, Into the Wild, A Few Days In September (only 1/2 of it), Michael Clayton, The Feast of Love (only 1/2), My Own Private Idaho, The Host, Longford, Army of Shadows, Margot at the Wedding, The Graduate, Becoming Jane, Battlestar Galactica, Up Series, Quiet City, Ratatouille, Poetry in Motion, 2 Days in Paris, 3:10 to Yuma, Breach, My Best Friend, Knocked Up, I Remember Me, Shoot ‘Em Up, Bigger Than the Sky, Elf, Once, Harold and Maude, The Namesake, Ocean’s 13, Word Wars, The Italian…

Leave a Reply

